top of page
Search

Rise Up - Even When You Can't

Prepped for a big pitch right now by going through past events and, I've got to say, this small promo event is something I'm extremely proud of even though in the grand scheme of things, it's pretty insignificant.


This photo was taken just a couple of weeks before I had a major surgery due to complications from my extremely severe endometriosis. I was in pain, I hadn't slept, I was ~sick from the treatments I was undergoing to try to stop my body from trying to destroy itself. BUT FOR THE FIRST TIME I didn't let that stop me from doing what I love - creating an experience for BYU students that allow artists to share their music and help future fans discover local music!



Miss this ❤️ thanks RALLY (ig: @rallytheband)

and TUCK (ig: @tuck.mp3) for playing that day and Alexa P (ig: @alexa_p.photography)

For walking by and reaching out so I could meet and begin to collab with you ✨


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page