top of page
Search

Queen Bee Ascends

Some of you know me as the girl always running around and making announcements during concerts at The Wall (ig: @thewallbyu) or any local music festival. Some of you know me as the enthusiastic concert goer trying to dance while filming a band. Some of you may even know me from my own music with Honey for the Saints (ig: @honeyforthesaints)


My experience as a lifetime performer and concert enthusiast has provided me with the skills to make my passion my job. As concerts start up again and the demand for band consultation and concert production increase, I've decided it's about time I make it official. I'm starting my business!



I will be providing my services primarily as a band manager, booking agent, and/or concert producer. However, I will also be using this account and email to book my services stage manager, and whatever random thing moving forward.


Thank you all for making this happen.


Xoxo Bee 🐝


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page